Sunday, May 27, 2007

Farewell

I've decided to end my blog. Therefore, no longer posting on this site. Period.
So much drama has occured(in my personal life) and it's best I help sort it out.

Let's all grow up *wink, wink* buy some more sharpies *gag* keep being confused *takes a picture* and let everything turn out the way it is intended to. Oh my, my, my.

-Erika C.

Saturday, May 5, 2007

MCR Concert Review!!

MY computer was being mean for a long time, so that's why my post is late. Before I begin, how is everyone? Woop, woop! I got a PS2 and Sims 2 Pets. Yipee!
Also, pray for MCR and Muse and their friends because they got severe food poisoning. I think their doing better now. Embarrasing thing is, they got food poisoning in Williamsburg, VA. Their last concert was mine! They'll probably never come back to VA cause they thinkus hillbillies are tryin' to kill them... LoL.
Here's my review:

On Friday around 3:50 PM I left to goto my first MCR concert with my BFF Samantha. I bought the tickets but her mom took us there. Samantha's cousin, Erica (my name but spelled differently) also came. Erika brung her friend Matt. Erica=16 Matt=14 Erika(me)=12 Samantha=11It was a five hour long trip. We live in southeastern Virginia and our hotel was in Newport News. The ride was especially long because Erica's mom, grandma, great grandma, and uncle came, too; very nerve-wracking.

We got to Newport News at 10 PM and went out to eat at this cute little 50's Diner. They had alot of resturaunts. I live in a small country town so I'm not use to the city. We eventually left and headed back to our hotel to sleep. The hotel room was small. I like small, though.Samantha and I ran through the halls and got in the elavator multiple times. It was hard to goto sleep, mostly because I'm not use to being far away from home and I would see My Chemical Romance, the greatest band ever, tomorrow!

I woke up to a cell phone ringing at 6:30 AM. WE decided to goto Virginia Beach. Honestly, I've never been to the beach! So I was super excited.We had to head out to Norfolk.I saw alot of cool stuff. It was pretty, I wouldn't mind living there, actually. There was this tunnel underwater that we went through. We held our breath to see who would survive in the water bursted through. I wouldn't.I got to the beach and it was cool. I stared out into the ocean as the wavez hit my legs.
It was historical day at the beach on the board walk, so there was freaks everywhere. We even watched a short play about... I don't know what it was about, it was freaky. There was a GIANT statue of King Neptune, and I'm sad to say that it looked like my daddy. LoL! Scarey...
We went to some shops and I bought a cool skull necklace. I called it my 'Gerard Necklace' because I wore it to the concert. I also bought a skull tattoo for my other bff, Hannah.Everyone headed back to the hotel and we went swimming at the indoor pool. I got in a hot tub for the first time, very relaxing. After our pool party we went to get dressed for the concert!

We got so gothic/ emo looking, especially Erica. I was so excited! I still couldn't believe I was going (I still can't believe I went.)WE went our to a FANCY seafood resturaunt in Williamsburg. I tried crazy food! I ate clams and like it, I tried lobster legs, fried oysters, some crazy stuff that made me sick.The four of us teens went to the big water fountain and tossed a coin as we made a wish. Didn't come true, though.
Then... it was finally... time to goto the MCR CONCERT!!!! My stumach was going CRAZY!!So I ran to the car to get rid of my excess energy. I chewed on some gum as we went to Kaplan Arena where MCR would be. I still couldn't believe I was going... and I was going right then!
We were follwoing Erica's redneck family who got lost a couple times, so we had to park two miles away! Erica's mom, grandma, great grandma left, so it was me, matt, erica, samantha, samantha's mom and erica's uncle.
There was alot of emo, gothic, punk people. Including some major preps! EWWW!!! FAKERS! We went through the door and the problems begun...

My camera was making a bulge in my pocket so I got it out andtried to hand it to Erica's uncle, BUT EVERYONE IS SO DEAF AND MENTAL THAT THEY WOULDN'T TAKE IT!!! The guard was like, "Y'all need to step aside and make your decision." he said in a snobby voice! Our chioces were to not go in or to take my camera back to the car two miles away. It wasn't my effin' fault that I was caught, I'd say so much more but certain people would get on and be mad at me.
Matt went and hid my DAD'S camera in a bush so then we entered. The black guard was nice!! I cried a little because I couldn't take pictures. We got good seats. Muse played really good. Samantha's mom liked them. I though Muse would never end!
Then MCR came in in a while. I was screaming and jumping up and down with Samantha and Erica. IT WAS AWESOME! Mama was my favorite, Gerard actually made himself cry!! He needed a hug! <3 Gerard was very sweet. He was talking about Virginia Tech and how the band prayed for the families and how to talk to someone if your depressed, he even dedicated Cancer to a 21 year old girl backstage who survived. Geelove <3 The concert didn't start our with Gerard in a hospital bed, though! I was mad about that. Still a kick a** concert!! Pictures or not!

The second half of the concert was wonderful too! Ray was HOT... what? He was! Bob was HOT... yes he was! GERARD WAS SPECTACULAR, THEY ALL WERE!!! Ray and his afro grooving and Gerard prancing around along with Frankie and Bob jammin on his drumset. The only person missing was... Mikey. <3 can't forget Mikey.
I didn't meet MCR, 'cause everyone was impatient. I can't wait to see them again and bring my friend Hannah along. I got some pictures of the outside arena, me, samantha. I got a MCR T-shirt too. I feel very fortunate to be in the same room as them.

I hope you all see MCR one day!
PEACE!!
-Erika xxCan't believe it's over... :(

Monday, April 16, 2007

Tragedy

Today at 7:15 to 10:00 Am there was a shooting at Virginia Tech college, wich is near my school. So far 32 people are dead and 29 people are injured.

At 8:30 AM there was a bomb threat at my middle school. Everyone went to the auditorium as the school went on lock down. There was ALOT of police there, but no one got hurt.

TO MUCH DRAMA!! I was really scared that I wouldn't hear Gerard Way again or see any of my friends anymore. BUT ME OKAY NOW!!

Peace Out,
-Erika

Saturday, April 14, 2007

LimeWire

I got LimeWire about a week ago on Spring Break. I've got a few songs because my computer takes a LONG time to download stuff. I'll name you all of my songs:

1. Atreyu - The Theft
2. Bush - Come Down
3. Lit - My Own Worst Enemy
4. Fall Out Boy - Saturday
5. Cobra Starship - Snakes on a Plane (Bring It)
6. Hinder - Lips Of An Angel
7. Gym Class Heroes - Cupids Chokehold
8. Gwen Stefani featuring Akon - The Sweet Escape
9. Outkast - Hey Ya
10. Baha Men - Who Let The Dogs Out
11. My Chemical Romance - Heaven Help Us
12. My Chemical Romance - Helena
13. Meg & Dia - Monster
14. Panic! At The Disco - I Write Sins Not Tragedies
15. Good Charlotte - Predictable
16. Avenged Sevenfold - Seize The Day
17. Avril Lavigne - Girlfriend
18. Rednex - Cotton-Eyed Joe
19. The Fray - How to Save a Life
20. Aqua - Barbie Girl
21. POD - Going In Blind
22. HIM - Killing Loneliness
23. Fall Out Boy - Thanks For The Memories
24. Annie Lennox - Into the West (Lord of the Rings Soundtrack)
25. Good Charlotte - Lifestyles Of The Rich And Famous
26. The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Face Down
27. Black Eyed Peas - Let's Get It Started
28. Hilary Duff - Come Clean


Well, that was more than I thought. I'm getting a sore throat so I'm gonna leave now.


*So Long*
-Erika-

Monday, April 9, 2007

Once Upon a Time in 1977...

Today is Gerard Way's birthday! I can't believe hes 30! I hope hes having a safe birthday over in Europe. I'm still eating cake because I had a little b-day party for him. My friend Samantha came over, too.
C'YA!

-Erika xx

Sunday, April 1, 2007

Howdy Readers

I met Gerard Way!!!
...

APRIL FOOLS!!!!!!!! TODAY IS APRIL 1ST!! If your still confused April Fools Day is when you prank people. WAHA! Hannah got sims 2 for computer... :(
My computer is old and retarded so it won't work. Heck, Gerard even has sims 2. TIS' UNFAIR!! I've been on FicWad posting a story called It Was A Pleasure To See Your Peaceful Smile. It's my first successful story. I have 31 comments. I'm so proud. Its a strange story though. GOTO TO FICWAD.COM!!
I have 27 more days until the MCR concert. I can't remember if I told you this but my evil band teacher is now being nice to me!! I can make pretty sounds out of my clarinet now!!!!!!!!!!! YIPEE!
MCR is Europe right now. I actually started crying over that because I missed Gerard. I'M NOT EMO THOUGH!! I cried because it was late at night and I didn't feel good and I was worrying if Gerard was okay. DO NOT LAUGH AT ME.
School is tomorrow. BOO! I got cool clothes to wear to the concert,and I got my hair fixed pretty. I'm gonna go now.

BYE
-Erika xx

Monday, March 19, 2007

Concert Update

Well, today is Monday and I just got back from school. Boo-yah!! Samantha called me and told me her aunt and cousin will be coming with us to the concert. Her cousin's name is Erica, coincidently. Erica is bringing her two friends. So, that is Me, Samantha, Cousin, 2 friends, aunt, mom=7 people.
Were all going to stay at a hotel. Samantha's mom and aunt are in on hotel room, and all of us MCR fans will be in another. We're gonna throw a hotel party! WAHA!!! But I'm upset 'cause my other friend, Hannah, won't be able to come. So I'm gonna try and freind Gerard and get him to give Hannah an autograph, or at least someone from MCR.
I came up with an awesome though, what if MCR are in the same hotel? The hotel is the closest to the concert! We'll just wait and see.
Next time MCR comes to Virginia, Hannah and I will go. That'll probably be in November or December, though...

xx-Erika

Thursday, March 15, 2007

TICKETS

WAHAHAHA! Today when I got home from dchool, I learned that my MCR tickets came!!!!!!! I'm staring at them right now. There so glossy, so clean, smells good... (what else is it suppose to look like? Dis-colored, stinky?)
I'm kinda confused though. Whats ection MEZZ?

Heres the info:
Section: MEZZ
Row: GA7
Seat: 361

I wonder if thats a good seat. I guess it'd be row 7. Thats not to bad. It could've been worse. WAIT! Its general admission... doesn't that mean if you get there early you just pick your seat? OH WELL, I'm just excited that I'll BE THERE!!!

Friday, March 9, 2007

ME B-DAY

Today is my birthday. I'm 12. WAHA!!!!!! Ironicaly, this is my 12th post!!! HEHEHEAHA!!!! Gerard's birthday is in exactly one month!!! HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY UNCLE JIGGY!!!!
Uncle Jiggy=Gerard
I got a MCR book, poster, nail polish, strobe light, and Samantha is gonna get me something. But I must wait till Sunday. BOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
Farewell...

xo-Erika

Saturday, March 3, 2007

Bleh

I'm very bored right now. Its 8:51 PM, Saturday! My friend Samantha came to my house for a sleepover. Like, every time I post on here I can't help but mention MCR. Heck, I'm starting to annoy myself.
GREEN AND PURPLE, YEAH, YEAH!!!! Wow, how random was that? Theres been a change in the concert schedule. Samantha's mom will be coming with us, too. Kinda of awkward, but, I go with the flow......... yeah.
I've got a cold sore. Ouch? I'm scared, that if Samantha's mom comes with us, she'll grow impatient and she'll make us leave early, so then we can't meet mcr. I don't mind if I can't meet MCR, I just want to go to the freakin' concert, man! I'd die if I met Bob! Yes, I love BOB!!!!!
B-beats cameras
O-overall sweet
B-beautiful

G-greatly influential
E-everything I want
R-remembers the bad
A-absolutely AMAZING
R-remembers the good
D-downright handsome

T-talented
O-oh my goodness *fans myself*
M-MINE!!!!!!

Yeah, I'm extremely bored right now, so I may go and write some fan fiction... god.
WHEN I GROW UP I WILL BE FAMOUS!!! AND I'LL DO EVERYTHING FOR MY FANS!!!!

xoxo-Erika (does x mean hug or kiss??)

Sunday, February 11, 2007

Goober... 'cause I like it

I figured out how to change the color and font!! YAY!!!! Anywho... if I was to go to the MCR concert, it would be in Virginia. BECAUSE, if I go to Maryland, that would be on Friday... wich is a school day. THe one in Virginia is on Saturday. WOOP! AND my mom's friend even knew where the place in Maryland was... so we'd DEFINITLY be going there... if it was on Saturday. GRRR!!!!
On Friday, I got an AFI poster, and J-14 magizine. So now, I have a poster of Gerard in my bedroom!!! Well, from a magizine... Its kinda of scarey going to sleep with him staring at you...
Ms. Longerbeam (my EVIL band teacher) was nice to me, because I FINALLY played the right note!!!!
*So Long and Goodnight*

~Erika... GRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!! Today is Sunday!!

Wednesday, February 7, 2007

There is something wrong with blogger! I can't change the color of my letters, and I can't change the font. So to calm my nerves, I'm posting one of my favorite songs by My Chemical Romance. It is called... Helena... WOOOOOOOOOO!!!!



The song is dedicated to his Grandma.

Sunday, February 4, 2007

February 4, 2007 7:58 PM

Somethings wrong with my computer!!! GRRRR!!! Its pretty lonely on here. I'm thinking about giving out my blog's address to the people on ficwad. But I don't know. They might get mad at me or something... I'll think about it. OR they might like me more... MUWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! I have GREAT news. I might goto Maryland and see MCR! It'll be my first concert. I'm bringing Samantha with me! WOOP!!!

Saturday, February 3, 2007

January 3, 2007 8:50 PM

I'm upset 'cause Gerard wants to move to LA or Oregon. But hey, hes like always lived in New Jersey, so yeah, I'd like to move somewhere else, too. BUT, LA... thats in California. All of those suck-up celebrities like Paris Hilton lives out there. I don't want Gerard to be out there, what if all this fame is making him change. He said he'd prefer Oregon, though. But thats across the country for me.
I just hope he doesn't turn into one of those 'rich-rockstar-that-doesn't-care-for-fans-anymore-cause-hes-better' type. Goodness, what if he becomes friends with the wrong people? I bet your like, (if your a fan of Gerard) "If your a real fan you'd leave him alone; he can do whatever he wishes, its his life!" WELL GUESS WHAT!? I think, if your a REAL fan, you would worry. I mean, doesn't that mean you actually care? Like this for example: say, Gerard has a girlfriend named Joanna. People would critisize. Like, "If your a REAL fan you'd be happy for him." ARG!!! IF YOUR A REAL FAN, YOU'D BE PIS*ED! Because technicaly, you'd LOVE him and CARE for him so much that you'll worry if 'JOANNA' is a good person or not.
I don't think any women deserves Gerard, Maybe a few but overall... none. I don't even deserve him. (DUDE, I'm eleven!) Well, I was just trying to make a point. Now it probably sounds like I'm an obsessed fan-girl that stalks Gerard... great. -GASP, THEY KNOW MY SECRET!!!!-*runs away crying*
Really, I care for Gerard and I worry about him 24/7. I just hope he makes good decisions that he won't regret. I don't want him to ever change, hes fine the way he is.


-Erika

Friday, February 2, 2007

February 2, 2007 3:41 AM

Lets see... I'm getting my first guitar today! Also, I'm getting these guitar picks from ebay. There not just any guitar pick... they're autographed... by MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE!!!! *throws a tantrum*
WAHA! Yesterday, there was no school. The forecast was wrong, though; they said we'd get two inches of snow! NO, it just sleeted and snow flurries.
Its suppose to do some more winter stuff today. So there may be no school again. I hope theres no school, theres alot of important stuff going on today.
My friend Samantha is coming over today, also. We might go see The Messengers. WOOP!! Shes going to bring Saw III, and we're gonna rent House Of Wax. Why? BECAUSE TWO OF MCR'S SONGS ARE FEATURED!!! and Paris Hilton dies...
I havn't seen it, but Samantha said the ending was awesome. BECAUSE it end with HELENA!!! WOOP! Whats a teenie-bop? Is that me? *smacks hand against forehead* I hope we get anotha' snow day!!! UGH!
I'm wearing my lucky neckless. Its called my Tom neckless. It is actually VERY lucky. I heard this new song by Psychostick called Beer!!! Seriously, the name is called Beer!!! Everytime I hear it I burst out laughing, I can't help but think of Gerard. *giggles*
Erm... Tom and I have a special song for each other. It describes my feelings for him. Its My Heart Will Go On by Celine Dion. It just fits perfectly for him and I. Especially this part, "Far across the distance, And spaces between us, You have come to show you go on." "Every night in my dreams I see you, I feel you,That is how I know you go on."
Really, evey night I think of him. Just the whole song is so amazing.
Now I can't leave out Gerard and I's song, 'cause that'd be just RUDE! Our song is Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol. I had trouble finding our right song. Goodness, first I had Britany Spears then Pink. My Heart Will Go On also is a pretty good example of Gerard and I, but I think Gerard has taken to much from Tom! *hugs Tom* Anywho, heres the most special lyrics of Chasing Cars. "If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me and just forget the world?" "Forget what we're told Before we get too old Show me a garden that's bursting into life." "All that I am All that I ever was Is here in your perfect eyes They're all I can see."
Those two song are just perfect for Tom and Gee. Caesers' Jerk It Out is AWESOME. I'm listening to it right now. WOOP! I'd better go. C'ya.

~Erika

Thursday, January 25, 2007

4:09 january 25

I might get MCR action figures!!! MUWAHAHAHAHA!!!!! all FIVE!!!!!!!! from ebay. I hope I get them,'cause their getting super rare. Their usually $400.00,but I'm getting a bargan....$87.00 PLUS SHIPPING!!!!!! (i'm being sarcastic) Hey,I hear elvis singing....*looks around and scratches head*
anywho,the mcr things end at 9 tonight. So I shall inform you,until then....so long and goodnight..............

~Erika>

January 25,2007 3:43 PM

I am eating a jelly filled donut....ITS REAALLLLLLY GOOD!!!! School just let out. I have to go to band tomorrow. My friend,Hannah,will be coming over for a sleepover. Dunno what will do....be retards is very likely.
Today I went to art after band. I sit next to two preppy,stupid,dumb....*takes deep breath* ANYWHO....we are making signs out of wood. I'm putting Black Parade on one side of my wood,then on the other it says G.Way....I'M NOT OBSESSED!!!!!!!!!! maybe a little...but the only reason I puttted G.Way(gerard way) is because I already made something for Tom(felton). I made a pot and engraved our initials,hehe!!! But yeah,I'm only trying to be fair for my men....
Hmmm...what else? OH!!! On Tuesday(monday was a snowday,WAHAHAHA!) Hannah and I were writting each other notes. I just got one from her,so I wrote her one. While she was reading it,our science teacher snatched it. And we(mostly me since I wrote it) got into TROUBLE!!! One thing,I made fun of my band teacher,she thought it was funny though. Two,I called a boy's glasses gay,wich my assistent teacher also yelled at me. Three,I said something bad that I didn't know was bad. But hannah and I cleared everything up,but I don't feel comfertable near my science teachers anymore. AND WE WERE BUDDIES!!! WE EVEN GAVE EACH OTHER NICKNAMES!!!! I'm Jo,Hannah is Lola and my teacher(mrs.mcfarland) is Moe.
Tomorrow I've got do a social studies presentation with my patner,Amber. WOO. its suppose to snow,so there might be no school tomorrow!!!!

~Erika

Sunday, January 21, 2007

Later,wich is....1:22 AM

God I hated my old blog! *bursts into tears* I WAS SO RETARDED!!! *clears throat* wich is why I created this blog,to show that I am not a retard,I am just misunderstood... *people around me laughs* ITS TRUE!!! I have changed. I am mature now...*people laugh even harder* STOP LAUGHING!!!!! *cowards under table and sucks thumb* Don't get me wrong,I'm always going to be a foolish-freak that makes people feel awkward,but...don't we all? Ohs wells,good-bye...or shall I say so long and goodnight (if you know mcr,you'll get what that meant.) *winks*

~Erika/outcast

12:44 AM,technicaly monday

I had issues logging in. I'm currently listening to the piano version of My Heart Will Go On by Celine Dion. You can find it on youtube by typing in....uhm.....piano version of my heart will go on (?) u should get something. *nods* Theres no school 'cuz it snowed! Well,actually it sleeted,but still! NO SCHOOL!!! Wich means I go back Tuesday,so that means I begin my week with band. *twilight zone music begins to play as I hide under a table* Nothing worser than beginning my week with Ms.Longerbeam.....yep....actually,thats how I end my day. *falls into deep thought* Ehem...WOO!!





<------------Look,theres Tom!!! Hes drool worthy. He was my first actual celebrity crush,for three years. I still love him,but hes number two. Number one my dear friends...is Gerard Way...



























<--------I love his eyes. (Hint,hint:Color I'm using.) But I also love him for his sweetness <3









And I don't want anyone to think I only love Gee and Tom because of their looks. I love them for their personality. Before I even considered likeing them,I researched them up on the internet. So yes,I know what I'm talking about...(most of the time) *grins evily*

xoxo
~Erika

Saturday, January 20, 2007

9:50 PM January 20

Howdy. I have another blog on here. Its www.princess-peach-yo.blogspot.com I update alot,so expect me to be here just about 24/7.

Let me tell you a bit about myself that I couldn't really tell you in me profile:
I'm 11 and I'm in the sixth grade. It really sucks. I have a evil band teacher named...Ms.Longerbeam. I play the clarinet and shes always throwing off on me and yelling at me. I do suck pretty bad. My bff,Samantha,is also in band. She plays the trumpet. Were both gonna quit soon. I'm more interested in guitar and piano. I don't have a guitar,but I have a keyboard that I play alot. When Samantha and I get older,were gonna goto college for two years,then we'll start our band. IT WILL BE SUCCESS! She'll play bass and I'll do something with guitars(I only know bass,hehe,shows my knowledge.) But yeah,when we make it big,everyone that we went to school with will be like,"OMG!" Let me just say,the people at my school are bitches...
I'm into video games. My favorite game would be sims 2. I wrote a song in fourth grade called Cheetah Monkey. Everyone liked it,though it was the most retarded thing ever! I love My Chemical Romance and Fall Out Boy. If you love them too,that makes you my new best friend! *waves* I like to read fan fiction,and my favorite fan fic site is www.ficwad.com I do write fan fiction,but I've only posted two stories on there. I think Gerard Way is one of the sweetest and caring person ever. Once again,if you agree,your my new bestest buddy! *waves,again* What can I say about Tom Felton? I LOVE him. We've gotta alot in common,aswell for Gerard. I LOVE Titanic! I just love it,love it,love it,LOVE IT!!! Goto home.zwinky.com its a snazzy little site. Don't type www. though.
Music is a big deal in my life *sticks up pinky and index finger* I have a cat named Tj. Tj James Campbell,yes I gave him a full name *bursts into tears* HES GOTTA LIFE TOO YA KNOW!!!!! My fingers are getting cold,so if you have any questions and what not,ask. Please don't be mean *gets a worried look*

xoxo
-Erika